| ERIUS PHONE (publishes this guide) |
An Android phone for an AI agent, to use apps the way a person does |
MCP (erius-phone-mcp, runs locally), HTTP JSON API. No ADB. |
€40/mo per phone; Team €129/mo for 3 phones; net, before VAT |
Full Android system in its own isolated container (virtualized, not a physical handset). Android only, no iPhone. |
Always on, flat monthly; running time is not metered |
24 hours for €1; unused trial phones are deleted after 24 h |
eriusphone.com/pricing · docs |
| Phonebox |
"cloud Android phones they [AI agents] can see and control" |
Hosted MCP, CLI, TypeScript SDK, REST API |
$0.06 per phone-minute, billed per second, one-minute minimum per session |
Android; real device or virtual not stated |
Per minute; phones park after about 5 idle minutes (parked is free); sessions 15 min by default, up to 3 h |
$2 starter credit, no card |
pricing · docs · checked 2026-11-01 |
| Mobilerun |
"cloud phones for AI agents" |
MCP server, REST API, TypeScript and Python SDKs, CLI, ADB over a command-filtered tunnel |
Free $0 (60 device min); Developer $20/mo (600 min); Startup $99/mo; Scaleup $299/mo; extra minutes $0.03; dedicated Android phone $50/mo; physical iPhone $160/mo billed yearly or $200 monthly |
Android phone described as a "virtual Android device" in its docs; iPhone add-on is physical |
Plan phones bill device minutes while on; dedicated phones stay on |
Free plan |
pricing · device types · MCP · checked 2026-11-01 |
| Limrun |
"cloud agents for mobile dev teams": remote Xcode, iOS and Android simulators |
lim CLI, TypeScript, Python and Go SDKs, REST API, MCP servers, ADB tunnel for Android |
Entry $20/mo (500 credits); Individual $200/mo (5,000 credits); Android emulator 1 credit/min = $0.04 ($0.05 over plan); iOS simulator $0.08/min |
iOS simulators and Android emulators |
Per minute of running instances |
Trial $0 with 120 one-time credits |
pricing · docs · checked 2026-11-01 |
| Mobile Next |
"The programmable mobile runtime for AI agents" |
Open-source mobile-mcp, hosted MCP, mobilecli, REST API |
Hobby $0 (10 free min/day); Starter $29/mo (200 min); Team $299/mo (2,500 min); overage $0.15/min |
Cloud sessions "run on real iOS and Android devices" |
Per second of a session, 5-minute minimum per session |
Hobby plan, no card; work-email sign-ups get Starter with 100 free minutes |
pricing · mobile-mcp · checked 2026-11-01 |
| Appetize |
"The mobile layer for your AI agents": cloud iOS simulators and Android emulators |
REST API, CLI (beta), JavaScript SDK, ADB tunnel; MCP not stated |
Free (30 min/month, 3-minute sessions); Starter $59/mo billed annually or $89 monthly, 500 min then $0.06/min; Premium $319/mo annually or $449 monthly |
iOS simulators and Android emulators |
Metered streaming time |
Free plan |
pricing · AI agents docs · checked 2026-11-01 |
| Genymotion SaaS |
"The Android layer for your AI agents"; Android app build and test |
gmsaas CLI, ADB, HTTP API, open-source agent skills; MCP not stated |
Pay-as-you-go $0.06/min per running virtual device; Unlimited $219/mo per device ($179/mo billed annually) |
Android virtual devices |
Per started minute, or flat monthly per device |
Not stated for SaaS; see vendor |
pricing · AI agents · checked 2026-11-01 |
| Multilogin (cloud phones) |
"a beginner-friendly cloud Android phone platform built for social media marketing" |
ADB ("Agent control via ADB"), Multilogin API; MCP not stated |
Pro from $11/mo billed monthly (60 mobile min); extra minutes "from $0.0067 per minute if you buy in bulk" |
"runs on real smartphone hardware"; Android; iOS "in development" |
Per minute while active; only the first 180 minutes of an uninterrupted session are billed |
Free plan, 30 mobile minutes one-time, no card |
pricing · cloud phone · checked 2026-11-01 |
| GeeLark |
"Your AI copilot for social media marketing" |
API and ADB (paid plans), CLI that can run as an MCP server |
$0.007/min by default (daily cap $1.20 per device on paid plans), or $29.9/device/month rental with unlimited minutes; subscription plan prices: see vendor |
"Real Android devices in the cloud"; Android 9–15; no iOS |
Per minute, or monthly rental |
Free plan, no card |
pricing · CLI · checked 2026-11-01 |
| BrowserStack (App Automate, App Live) |
"Automated mobile app testing on real devices" |
MCP server (runs on your machine), REST API, Appium, Espresso, XCUITest, Maestro |
App Automate from $199/mo per parallel test (billed annually); App Live from $39/mo (billed annually) |
Real iOS and Android devices |
Subscription per parallel test or per user |
Free trial (length not stated) |
pricing · MCP docs · checked 2026-11-01 |
| AWS Device Farm |
"an application testing service" for web and mobile apps |
AWS API and CLI, managed Appium endpoint; MCP not stated |
$0.17 per device minute; unmetered $250 per slot per month; private devices from $200/mo |
"real, physical phones and tablets"; Android and iOS |
Per device minute, or flat monthly slots |
One-time free trial of device minutes (1,000 for a limited time, 250 standard) |
pricing · guide · checked 2026-11-01 |